Making Progress

Every journey takes one step at a time! One foot in front of the other. Life is a learning curve and everyday is a new start for you on your journey. As you know my journey started a few years ago as a miserable 18/19 year old, so desperate to feel vibrant! Over my first journey I lost over 75 poundsPhoto_2017-04-11_12-22-38_PM in 6 months and it really did change my life! And as life happens sometimes, here I am again walking my journey back to health. I am not back where I started, but between new marriage and first pregnancy, I took a step back from my size 8 jeans to a size 16! When I started back on this journey to health I was up to 250 pounds with my 3 months old handsome man wearing me out! Haha. You moms know what I am talking about! I set my mind to getting back to health and have used the tools in my toolbox to make it happen! My favorite tool by far is 30 Days to HePhoto_2017-04-11_12-23-14_PMalthy Living all the way! I have the energy to chase my little one. I have a clear head to make the decisions I need to and I feel good!  I have been on 30 Days to Healthy Living, or 30 Days to Fit if you have been with me a while, for a couple of months now. I am excited to tell you that since I have been back in action on 30 Days to Healthy Living (late January) I have lost 26 pounds!!! In fact, look at what it has done in my face! The first picture is from February 22nd to April 5th… The second picture is from March 25th to April 5th!! Only 11 Days!

 

Leave a Reply

